West Palm Beach

2721 Vista Parkway Suite C-13
West Palm Beach
FL, 33411
United States
PBX: (561)922-9792
Fax: (561)828-0562

Colombia

Av. Carrera 45 No. 103-34/40 Of. 701
Bogotá
Colombia
PBX: +57 (1) 641-1915

Canada

325 Village Grove Drive Unit 307 Windsor, Ontario, Canadá
Unit 307
Windsor, Ontario, Canadá
PBX: +1 (561) 922-9792

Paraguay

Ruta mcal. Estigarribia 1126
Pitiantuta – Fdo de la Mora – Paraguay
215-10480

Argentina

Catamarca 3601, La Lucila (1636)
Buenos Aries
Ph. +54(114) 794 3464/2621 ext 801

Chile

e-Tech Solutions, Corp
Alcántara 200, Piso 6
Las Condes, Santiago C.P. 7550159
Ph: +56 2 370 2903
Fax: +56 2 369 5657

México

Av Ejército Nacional 718
Polanco III Secc, 11520
CDMX – Mexico
Ph.: +52 (55) 5254-3722 / 5399-3799
Fax: +52 (55) 5399-3861

Ecuador

Ave. Leopoldo Carrera Calvo # 104
Edif. Olivos Business Center
3 piso Of 301 – Los Olivos
Guayaquil, Ecuador
PBX: +593 (4)285-6773
MOBIL: 0994503516

Perú

Av. El Polo 401, Oficina 301.
Edificio Empresarial El Polo,
Urbanización Monterrico – Santiago de Surco
Lima. PERU
Ph:+51(1)708-6868

Centro América

Edificio Plaza Aventura,
Oficina 410(cuarto piso)
El Dorado, Rep.de Panamá,
Ph: 507 236 0037
Fax: 507 236 0035

Brasil

Rua Antonio Joaquim Mesquita,377 –
3° Andar – Porto Alegre – RS
Fone: (+55) 51 3516 4769

CONTACT US

COMPANY DIRECTORY

e-Tech Simulation

2721 Vista Parkway Bldg C

West Palm Beach, FL 33411, U.S.A.

PBX: +1 (561) 922-9792

FAX: +1 (561) 828-0562

Jairo Leiva

Presidente

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 102

jleiva@etechsolutionscorp.com

Edgar Rueda

Technology Vicepresident

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 112

edrueda@etechsolutionscorp.com

Martha Liliana Santos

Office Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 105

nana@etechsolutionscorp.com

Martha Piroozgar

Executive Assistant

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 117

mpiroozgar@etechsolutionscorp.com

Rocio Schettino

Account and Controller Assistant

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 102

rschettino@etechsolutionscorp.com

Jairo Rivera

Global Sales V.P

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 111

jrivera@etechsolutionscorp.com

Felipe Pineda

Int’l Business Development Mgr

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 109

fpineda@etechsolutionscorp.com

Marx Sacristan

Technical Support and Production Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 114

msacristan@etechsolutionscorp.com

Andrey Piroozgar

Account Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 127

andrey.piroozgar@etechsolutionscorp.com

Andres Hernandez

International Account Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 124

ahernandez@etechsolutionscorp.com

Jose Velez

Electrical LAB Technician

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 114

jvelez@etechsolutionscorp.com

Eric Sutherland

Maritime, Harbour and Terminal Specialist

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 401

esutherland@etechsolutionscorp.com

e-Tech Simulation

Catamarca 3601, La Lucila (1636)

Buenos Aries

Ph. +54(114) 794 3464/2621

Esteban Okret

Regional Manager

Ph. +54(114) 794 3464/2621 ext. 801

eokret@etechsimulation.com

Jairo Rivera

Global Sales V.P.

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 111

jrivera@etechsimulation.com

Tamara Vega

Sales Assistant

Ph. +54(114) 794 3464/2621 ext. 801

tvega@etechsimulation.net

Erick Lijs

Technical Support

Ph. +54(114) 794 3464/2621 ext. 801

elijs@etechsimulation.net

e-Tech Simulation

Rua Antonio Joaquim Mesquita, 377

3° Andar – Porto Alegre – RS

Fone: (+55) 51 3516 4769

Tito Rossi

Director Executivo

Fone: (+55) 51 3516 4769 ext. 603

trossi@etechsimulation.com

e-Tech Simulation

2721 Vista Parkway Bldg C-13

West Palm Beach, FL 33411, U.S.A.

PBX: +1 (561) 922-9792

FAX: +1 (561) 828-0562

Jairo Andrés Leiva

Regional Manager

Ph:+57 (1) 655-8299

jaleiva@etechsimulation.com

Maria Elena Garcia

Product Coordinator

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915

megarcia@etechsimulation.com

e-Tech Simulation

325 Village Grove Drive

Unit 307

Windsor, Ontario, Canadá

PBX: +1 (561) 922-9792

Edgar Rueda

Technology Vicepresident

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 112

edrueda@etechsimulation.com

Angela Rueda

International Sales

Ph: +1 (561) 828-1583 ext. 112

amrueda@etechsimulation.com

e-Tech Simulation

Edificio Plaza Aventura, Oficina 410(cuarto piso)

El Dorado, Rep.de Panamá

Ph: 507 236 0037

Fax: 507 236 0035

Eric Sutherland

Maritime, Harbour and Terminal Specialist

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 401

esutherland@etechsimulation.com

Felipe Pineda

Int’l Business Development Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 109

fpineda@etechsimulation.com

Andres Hernandez

International Account Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 124

ahernandez@etechsolutionscorp.com

e-Tech Simulation

e-Tech Solutions, Corp Alcántara 200, Piso 6

Las Condes, Santiago C.P. 7550159

Ph: +56 2 370 2903

Fax: +56 2 369 5657

chile@etechsimulation.com

Felipe Pineda

Int’l Business Development Mgr.

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 109

fpineda@etechsimulation.com

Arturo Contreras

Authorized Distributor I-TRAG Services

Los Militares 5620 Of. 504 Las Condes, Santiago

Ph: +56 22727 3387

e-Tech Simulation

Av. Carrera 45 No. 103-34/40

Logi 2 Of. 701

Bogotá, Colombia

PBX: +57 (1) 641-1915

Jairo Andrés Leiva

Regional Manager

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915

jaleiva@etechsimulation.com

Alvaro Leiva

Administrative Manager

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915

aleiva@etechsimulation.com

Julio E. Salgar Chaparro

Development Engineer

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915 Ext. 105

jsalgar@etechsimulation.com

Maria Elena Garcia

Product Coordinator

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915 Ext. 104

megarcia@etechsimulation.com

Alejandro Anaya

Training Director

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915 Ext. 121

lanaya@etechsimulation.com

Cristina Sierra

Product coordinator (oil & gas)

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915 Ext. 113

lanaya@etechsimulation.com

e-Tech Simulation

Ave. Leopoldo Carrera Calvo # 104

Edif. Olivos Business Center 3 piso Of 301 – Los Olivos

Guayaquil, Ecuador

PBX: +593 (4)285-6773

MOBIL: 0994503516

Felipe Domínguez

Regional Manager

Celular: +5939 (9)450-3516

fdominguez@etechsolutionscorp.com

Diana Viteri

Sales Assistant

dviteri@etechsimulation.net

dviteri@etechsimulation.net

Daniel Faour

Technical Support

dfaour@etechsimulation.net

dfaour@etechsimulation.net

Krystel Ycaza

Account Manager

P.B.X: +593 (4) 2856773

kristel.ycaza@etechsolutionscorp.com

e-Tech Simulation

Av. Ejército Nacional #718 Oficina 301

Piso 3. Col. Polanco Reforma. C. P.

11550, México DF

Ph.: +52 (55) 5254-3722 / 5399-3799

Fax: +52 (55) 5399-3861

Jairo Rivera

Global Sales VP

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 111

jrivera@etechsimulation.com

Daniela Mar

Product Manager

Ph: +52 (55) 5254-3722 ext. 115 / Cell: +52 (55) 2942-6552

dmar@etechsimulation.com

Andres Hernandez

International Account Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 124

ahernandez@etechsolutionscorp.com

e-Tech Simulation

Ruta mcal. Estigarribia 1126

Pitiantuta – Fdo de la Mora – Paraguay

PBX: +1 (561) 922-9792

Felipe Pineda

Int’l Business Development Mgr.

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 109

trossi@etechsimulation.com

Danilo Bellon

AUHTORIZED AGENT

Ph: (595) 215-10480

e-Tech Simulation

Av. El Polo 401, Oficina 301

Edificio Empresarial El Polo, Urbanización Monterrico – Santiago de Surco

Lima, Perú

PBX: +57 (1) 708-6868

Jairo Andrés Leiva

Regional Manager

Ph:+57 (1) 655-8299

jaleiva@etechsimulation.com

Felipe Pineda

Int’l Business Development Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext 109

fpineda@etechsimulation.com

Claudia Guerrero

Country Manager

Ph:+51(1)708-6868 Ext: 701

cguerrero@etechsimulation.com

e-Tech Simulation

2721 Vista Parkway Bldg C

West Palm Beach, FL 33411, U.S.A.

PBX: +1 (561) 922-9792

FAX: +1 (561) 828-0562

Jairo Rivera

Global Sales V.P.

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 111

jrivera@etechsimulation.com

Felipe Pineda

Int’l Business Development Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 109

fpineda@etechsimulation.com

Edgar Rueda

Technology Vicepresident

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 112

edrueda@etechsimulation.com

Angela Rueda

International Sales

Ph: +1 (561) 828-1583 ext. 112

amrueda@etechsimulation.com