West Palm Beach

2721 Vista Parkway Suite C-13
West Palm Beach
FL, 33411
United States
PBX: (561)922-9792
Fax: (561)828-0562

Colombia

Av. Carrera 45 No. 103-34/40 Of. 701
Bogotá
Colombia
PBX: +57 (1) 641-1915

Canada

325 Village Grove Drive Unit 307 Windsor, Ontario, Canadá
Unit 307
Windsor, Ontario, Canadá
PBX: +1 (561) 922-9792

Paraguay

Ruta mcal. Estigarribia 1126
Pitiantuta – Fdo de la Mora – Paraguay
215-10480

Argentina

Catamarca 3601, La Lucila (1636)
Buenos Aries
Ph. +54(114) 794 3464/2621 ext 801

Chile

e-Tech Solutions, Corp
Alcántara 200, Piso 6
Las Condes, Santiago C.P. 7550159
Ph: +56 2 370 2903
Fax: +56 2 369 5657

México

Av Ejército Nacional 718
Polanco III Secc, 11520
CDMX – Mexico
Ph.: +52 (55) 5254-3722 / 5399-3799
Fax: +52 (55) 5399-3861

Ecuador

Ave. Leopoldo Carrera Calvo # 104
Edif. Olivos Business Center
3 piso Of 301 – Los Olivos
Guayaquil, Ecuador
PBX: +593 (4)285-6773
MOBIL: 0994503516

Centro América

Edificio Plaza Aventura,
Oficina 410(cuarto piso)
El Dorado, Rep.de Panamá,
Ph: 507 236 0037
Fax: 507 236 0035

Brasil

Rua Antonio Joaquim Mesquita,377 –
3° Andar – Porto Alegre – RS
Fone: (+55) 51 3516 4769

Perú

Lima, Perú
PBX: +57 (1) 708-6868

CONTÁCTENOS

DIRECTORIO

e-Tech Simulation

2721 Vista Parkway Bldg C

West Palm Beach, FL 33411, U.S.A.

PBX: +1 (561) 922-9792

FAX: +1 (561) 828-0562

Jairo Leiva

Presidente

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 102

jleiva@etechsimulation.com

Martha Piroozgar

Executive Assistant

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 117

mpiroozgar@etechsimulation.com

Rocio Schettino

Account and Controller Assistant

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 102

rschettino@etechsimulation.com

Jairo Rivera

Global Sales V.P

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 111

jrivera@etechsimulation.com

Marx Sacristan

Technical Support and Production Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 114

msacristan@etechsimulation.com

Andrey Piroozgar

Account Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 127

andrey.piroozgar@etechsolutionscorp.com

Andres Hernandez

International Account Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 124

ahernandez@etechsimulation.com

Jose Velez

Electrical LAB Technician

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 114

jvelez@etechsimulation.com

Eric Sutherland

Maritime, Harbour and Terminal Specialist

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 401

esutherland@etechsimulation.com

e-Tech Simulation

Catamarca 3601, La Lucila (1636)

Buenos Aries

Ph. +54(114) 794 3464/2621

Esteban Okret

Regional Manager

Ph. +54(114) 794 3464/2621 ext. 801

eokret@etechsimulation.com

Jairo Rivera

Global Sales V.P.

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 111

jrivera@etechsimulation.com

e-Tech Simulation

Rua Antonio Joaquim Mesquita, 377

3° Andar – Porto Alegre – RS

Fone: (+55) 51 3516 4769

Tito Rossi

Authorized Distributor, Simullar

Fone: (+55) 51 3516 4769 ext. 603

trossi@etechsimulation.net

Rodrigo Portela

Authorized Distributor, Simullar

Fone: (+55) 51 3516 4769 ext. 603

rodrigo.portela@simullar.com.br

e-Tech Simulation

2721 Vista Parkway Bldg C-13

West Palm Beach, FL 33411, U.S.A.

PBX: +1 (561) 922-9792

FAX: +1 (561) 828-0562

Jairo Andrés Leiva

Regional Manager

Ph:+57 (1) 655-8299

jaleiva@etechsolutions.com.co

Maria Elena Garcia

Product Coordinator

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915

megarcia@etechsolutions.com.co

Adrian Vallejo

Authorized Distributor

a.vallejo@powermed.com.bo

e-Tech Simulation

325 Village Grove Drive

Unit 307

Windsor, Ontario, Canadá

PBX: +1 (561) 922-9792

Edgar Rueda

Technology Vicepresident

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 112

edrueda@etechsimulation.com

e-Tech Simulation

Edificio Plaza Aventura, Oficina 410(cuarto piso)

El Dorado, Rep.de Panamá

Ph: 507 236 0037

Fax: 507 236 0035

Andres Hernandez

International Account Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 124

ahernandez@etechsimulation.com

e-Tech Simulation

chile@etechsimulation.com

Arturo Contreras

Authorized Distributor I-TRAG Services

Los Militares 5620 Of. 504 Las Condes, Santiago

Ph: +56 22727 3387

e-Tech Simulation

Av. Carrera 45 No. 103-34/40

Logi 2 Of. 701

Bogotá, Colombia

PBX: +57 (1) 641-1915

Jairo Andrés Leiva

Regional Manager

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915

jaleiva@etechsolutions.com.co

Maria Elena Garcia

Product Coordinator

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915 Ext. 104

megarcia@etechsolutions.com.co

Julio E. Salgar Chaparro

Development Engineer

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915 Ext. 105

jsalgar@etechsolutions.com.co

Alejandro Anaya

Training Director

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915 Ext. 121

lanaya@etechsolutions.com.co

Cristina Sierra

Product coordinator (oil & gas)

Ph:+57 (1) 641-1915 Ext. 113

asierra@etechsolutions.com.co

e-Tech Simulation

Ave. del Bombero km 5 1/2 de la vía a la costa

Edif. Ceibos Center Torre 1 – 3er piso Of 302

Guayaquil, Ecuador

PBX: +593 (4)504-0091

MOBIL: 0994503516

Felipe Domínguez

Regional Manager

Celular: +5939 (9)450-3516

fdominguez@etechsolutionscorp.com

Daniel Faour

Technical Support

dfaour@etechsimulation.net

dfaour@etechsimulation.net

Jairo Rivera

Global Sales VP

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 111

jrivera@etechsimulation.com

Andres Hernandez

International Account Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 124

ahernandez@etechsimulation.com

e-Tech Simulation

PBX: +1 (561) 922-9792

Danilo Bellon

AUHTORIZED AGENT

Jairo Andrés Leiva

Regional Manager

Ph:+57 (1) 655-8299

jaleiva@etechsolutions.com.co

Mario Vallebuona

Autorized Distributor

e-Tech Simulation

2721 Vista Parkway Bldg C

West Palm Beach, FL 33411, U.S.A.

PBX: +1 (561) 922-9792

FAX: +1 (561) 828-0562

Jairo Rivera

Global Sales V.P.

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 111

jrivera@etechsimulation.com

Andres Hernandez

International Account Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 124

ahernandez@etechsimulation.com

Andrey Piroozgar

Account Manager

Ph: +1 (561) 922-9792 ext. 127

andrey.piroozgar@etechsolutionscorp.com